Military Press "3"

Posted on

I’m currently using Wendlers 5/3/1 for my training. I really like the progressive nature as well as the flexibility of the program. When I log my training when I label it as “5”, “3”, or “1” that means the number of reps I’m supposed to shoot for on my final set.

Todays Training-

Dry BW: 211

Military Press-
100 x 3
115 x 3
130 x 6

Chins-
BW x approximately 70 reps over numerous sets

Box Jumps- waist high box
BW x 3 sets x 5 jumps

Barbell Floor Press-
135 x 3 sets x 10 reps

Felt pretty nauseated by the end of the workout. I’m not used to that many stims first thing in the morning.

Leave a Reply

