ME Lower

Posted on

Deadlift-
315 x 5

Walking Lunge-
100 x 2 sets x 10 steps/leg

BB Shrugs/Thick bar holds

DL form was better this time. I’ll get a video of it next week and get it posted for some feedback. I’m beginning to have doubts about this program, but I know it’s just my ADHD talking and I just need to stick to my plan. It’s definitely hitting some of my weak points right now.

If I get a workout in Thursday it will be riding the recumbent bike, push ups, and sit ups since I’m going to be out of town.

Leave a Reply

