ME Upper

Posted on

ME Upper

CG Bench-
240 x 0

My form fell apart. 225 flew up so I went for 240 and got to worked up about it before I attempted it.

DB Inclines (palms in)-
50 x 20, 20, 11

Pendlay Row ss. Straight Arm Pulldowns
170 x 10 – 30 x 10
170 x 10 – 30 x 10
170 x 10 – 30 x 10

DB Hammer Curl
Weighted Plank- 25# x 35 sec, 30 sec

I’m considering keeping close grips as my ME exercise next week just so I can attempt 240 again. If I don’t keep that one I’ll more then likely so some weighted chins. I don’t want all my ME work to just be pressing.

Leave a Reply

