ME Lower…Sorta…

Posted on

SSB Front Squat-
225 x 1

Pullthroughs
3 x 10

That was it. I found out last night that some friends of my fiance and I are getting married the weekend of the strongman competition I was going to do which of course kills those plans. I was bummed out last night and it carried over into my workout this morning. I’m going to put any competitive plans on hold at the moment and focus on the wedding, paying off bills, getting my training business going and getting my bodyfat down to where I want it to be at. Despite this small set back in my plans it’s going to be a great year.

Leave a Reply

