Lean Strength W1D1

Posted on

I got this workout from Matt Wichlinski’s blog.

http://thestrengthshop.blogspot.com/2010/03/lean-strength-week-1-day-1-ls-w1d1.html

Here is how my workout went.

Tire Flip- 6 sets of 5 flips (1 minute between sets)

Single Arm DB Swing- 20# x 15 per arm (30 total)

Jump Rope- 100 skips as fast as possible

Push Ups x 20

Fat Bar Chins x 10

5 rounds total with as little rest between as possible.

My workouts are going to look a lot like this for awhile. I don’t have access to a gym so it’s going to be all bodyweight and odd objects. My only goal right now is to maintain muscle mass and get lean as hell for my wedding in June.

Leave a Reply

