Litvinov Squat Day

Posted on

Litvinov Squat Day (90# Sandbag + 50# DB)

8 Squats + 50 yard sprint x 5 rounds

The sandbag was on one shoulder and the DB started out on the ground between my feet. I squatted down, grabbed the DB, came back up then each rep I touched the DB to the ground. Next time I’ll bump the weight on the squats as well as the length of the sprint.

Roman Chair Sit Ups
BW x 15, 15

50 Yard Sprint x 4 sprints (10 breathes between each sprint)

I was absolutely beat at the end of this. I haven’t actually sprinted for any type of distance in a couple years lol.

Leave a Reply

