The NSW Mile Challenge

Posted on

I got this challenge from this article at tmuscle.com

The NSW Mile

My weapon of choice was the tire sled (loaded with 40#).  I drove the course I was going to use earlier in the day to make sure I had the distance down right.

My Time – 1 mile in 26:13

I wanted to hit the recommended time of 20-25 minutes but I’m happy with what I got done.  In a couple weeks I’ll do it again with the same weight and try to crush that time!  I’m also trying to get a trap bar or safety squat bar and try it with those as well.  Some other options may be to push to prowler (pushing on posts) or pushing a loaded wheel barrow.

 Cavo Profundus

Leave a Reply

