Chiropractors

Posted on

I have a long history of moderate low back issues (I say moderate because I’ve never had any type of numbness down my legs or anything, just low back pain) and I’ve never been to a physician or orthopedic doc about it because I strongly feel that too may docs either dismiss the problem and prescribe very potent and addictive pain killers or they put the patient through an unnecessary surgery.  I’m a HUGE fan of chiropractic though.

If you are in Hays KS go see Dr. Brennan Uehling at Riverside Chiropractic.  Along with traditional chiropractic treatments he also has the DRX 9000 which is great for chronic spinal decompression issues as well as ARP (Accelerated Recovery Performance) Therapy.

For those of you down in southern Oklahoma go see Shiloh Stover at Stover Family Chiropractic for all your chiropractic needs!

Cavo Profundus

Leave a Reply

