2011 Goals

Posted on Updated on

I want to put down my professional and training goals down for everyone to see to keep me accountable.

Professional

Since my wife and I just moved I’m kind of in limbo right now.  Right not my primary goal is to get my own training facility going by July 1st.  Other then that I want to get my blog all set up like I want it by that time as well.  I’ll be adding an email newsletter, more videos and posting articles more consistently over the coming months.

Training

Now that I am in an area with some like minded people, at least in terms of training, I’ll be able to be more consistent.  March 26th I’ll be competing in my first powerlifting competition.  Other then that I’m going to hit my first 315 pound bench, 400 squat, and 400 deadlift by the December 1st, 2011.

I’m also making a physique goal of getting to 10% body fat.  I don’t care about my weight, but I want to be LEAN.

Cavo Profundus

Leave a Reply

