Deload Week

Posted on

I’m taking it easy this week.  I beat myself up pretty well this last training cycle and I have a few bumps and bruises that I’m getting healed up.

Mondays Training:

Box Squat (Full Pause on Box)
235 x 5, 5

RDL (Full Pause on Floor)
185 x 8, 8, 8

Hammer Curl (slow and in control)
45 x 10, 10, 10

My left bicep got strained a bit at the meet and both squats and RDL’s bothered it. Oddly enough the hammer curls didn’t bother it.

Tuesdays Training:

Inverted Rows
Pistol Box Squats
Split Squats
Alligator Crawls

I didn’t keep track of reps or sets. Took me about 45 to do this one.

Leave a Reply

