C3/D2- Single Leg Training

Posted on

This was just a quick workout I got in over my lunch break yesterday.

Single Leg Squat off Step:
2nd Stair x 5 each leg
3rd Stair x 2 each leg x 3 sets

Single Leg Parallel Box Squat:
BW x 3 each
BW x 3 each

Sled Drag:
85 lbs x 3 trips

The third stair is a little below parallel. I’m getting better at controlling it all the way to the bottom but I don’t have much pop out of the bottom of it yet. Only a couple weeks till I try my pistols so I need to get crackin!

Leave a Reply

