New Plan….Once again…

Posted on

I’m not going to be making the July 2nd NASA meet so I’m going to go full on with the Juggernaut Method training for 16 weeks and see how it goes.

Light weight baby!

Today’s Training:
Military Press- 95 x 3 x 10
FB DB Row- 115 x 5
DB Row- 115 x 10, 10
Incline DB Bench Press- 75 x 8, 85 x 6

I haven’t done any military pressing since December so these high reps killed me. The program actually calls for 5 sets of 10 this week but I didn’t have the endurance so I stopped it short at 3 sets. That won’t happen again though, from here on out I’m going to shoot for exactly how it is laid out.

I’m bumping my training back up to 4x per week so this should be interesting.

Leave a Reply

