A10- Squat

Posted on


Yesterday’s Training
Squat-170 x 5 sets x 10 reps
Back Ext- BW x 10, 10, 10
Barbell Curl- 75 x 8, 80 x 8, 85 x 8
Rope Curl- 70 x 12, 12, 12

Holy volume. My legs are sore as hell today. I haven’t done a single set of 10 in one training session in the last several months, let alone 5 of them. I had planned on some walking lunges after my squats but that was not happening so I settled for some back extensions instead. I’m getting ready to walk the dogs for a little cardio then it’s back to the house for some PVC rolling, stretching and an epsom salt bath.

Leave a Reply

