A10 Week Wrap Up

Posted on

Sorry for not updating very fast, just been a little busy here lately.  I don’t have my log book in front of me so I don’t remember what all I did in each workout but I did hit all my sets and reps of bench and deadlift for that week.  I think on bench day I knocked out 50 reps of dips and chins each and on deadlift day it was some back extensions and other stuff.

Since I haven’t trained with much volume in awhile this is a HUGE switch for me.  So far I’m responding favorably which is a good thing.  I’ve only been insanely sore after my squat day but some extra walking, foam rolling, and stretching helped a ton.

Leave a Reply

