I10- Deads

Posted on

Deadlifts-
200 x 5
225 x 5
245 x 10, 10, 10

Walking Lunges-
30# x 10
35# x 10, 10

Barbell Curl-
75 x 10, 7

Pallof Press-
1 x 10

I freaking hate curls. On other news my grip was a bit of a limiting factor on the deads. By the last set I had to stop and reset my hands every couple reps because I could barely hold onto the bar.

I’m going to start trying to get more videos of my training to post up on here. I’m still working towards my random strength goals I had posted up but I’m going to have to rearrange them so that they coincide with current training program. The reason I started the Jugg Method was to have a bit more variety and structure to what I was doing. The goals I have posted up will all be accomplished this year, just not necessarily in that order.

Leave a Reply

