Falling Behind

Posted on

Once again I’m behind on updating this thing. I got all my rep maxes in at the end of the last cycle, deloaded and now I’m back lifting again this week. Here’s how things are going so far:

Monday-
Military Press: 105 x 5 x 8

Tuesday-
Squat: 190 x 5 x 8

Thursday-
Bench: 150 x 5 x 8

Friday-
Deadlifts: 240 x 5 x 8

I really don’t remember what I did as far as accessory work the first three days. Today I’m doing a little double split action. I deadlifted earlier then I’m going to get my accessory work in later this afternoon.

Leave a Reply

