Training Update

Posted on

Don’t have the details in front of me but I hit all my reps on bench and deads last week.  My back, however, wasn’t really agreeing with the deads.  I was sore then I helped move my grandmother in-law move on Saturday and I was crazy stiff all weekend. Got into the chiropractor Monday and got it put back in but I’m not going to be squatting or deadlifting this week.  The military pressing went great Monday night (hit 140 for 8 reps) then did some machine work for back then some random stuff for shoulders.  I attempted to squat yesterday but I was still feeling my back a bit so I called it am just taking it easy.  I’ll be sled dragging today and Friday and possibly Saturday in order to make up for it.  I will be benching tomorrow and hopefully get some video. I’ll also have some updated pictures and measurements to post Saturday morning.

Leave a Reply

