Accumulation 3s- Bench

Posted on

Bench Press-
185 x 7 sets x 3 reps

Gittleson Shrug-
55 x 8, 8, 8

Tate Press
30 x 8
35 x 8, 8

Flat DB Bench-
55 x 12, 12

Face Pull-
50 x 10
60 x 10, 10

Good day. I’m day 1 of going caffeine free for a bit in order to get my fat loss back on track. I realized that I’ve become a little to dependent on my coffee and other stims throughout the day and I don’t like it. Aside from just the general drag that I’ve had my fat loss has ground to screeching halt. I’m pretty sure that my adrenals are really sensitive stims so I’m knocking them out for awhile. I’ll still have a little decaf coffee every now and then but in general my only “caffeine” source will be some green tea that’s not brewed very strong. I have a video of my last two sets on bench that I’ll get posted up later.

Leave a Reply

