More Squats

Posted on

Warm Up-
Jump Rope x 100
Lunge to Instep
Cossack Squat
Vertical Jump
Snatch Grip Jump Shrug

Snatch-
Bar x 2, 2
65 x 2, 2

Oly Squat-
185 x 5
205 x 5
225 x 5

Pallof Press-
2 sets of 10

Jump Rope-
Wendler Style

Since my sleep has been real jacked up and I’m trying to keep my cortisol levels under control my workouts are probably going to be fairly short for awhile. I’m going to try and keep all my workouts under 4 movements total (not including warm ups). Since I set a goal of doing a body weight snatch this fall I’m going to get to practicing right now. I need to get out to Al’s and have Scott and Al work on it with me to make sure I’m doing them right.

Leave a Reply

